Team Practice

Description
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/cGxhbm9ldHRld2Vic2l0ZUBnbWFpbC5jb20.21inuluhj469tv139gd7tfrg7n?hs=121
Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, September 22, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:30am – 9:20am
Friday, October 6, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Friday, December 8, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Calendar
 

 
 
 

Upcoming Events 

Full Calendar