Team Practice

Description
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/calendar/cGxhbm9ldHRld2Vic2l0ZUBnbWFpbC5jb20.22f6a9q7ksgh7rcpiuh4qsrqmc?hs=121
Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 11, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, September 25, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, October 2, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, October 23, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00am – 8:50am
Monday, November 27, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, December 4, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Monday, December 11, 2017 7:30am – 9:20am
Calendar
 

 
 
 

Upcoming Events 

Full Calendar