Team Practice

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, September 7, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:00am – 9:20am
Calendar
 

 
 
 

Upcoming Events