Elite Tryouts

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00am – 9:20am
Calendar
 

 
 
 

Upcoming Events